Verantwortliche

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand
Axel Hensen, Clemens Krämer, Bernhard Schumacher, Elke Schumacher
  vorstand@sonderspass.de

Geschäftsführung
Dirk Siebald
  d.siebald@sonderspass.de

Kaufmännische Leitung
Jutta Behringer
  j.behringer@sonderspass.de

Personalverwaltung und Buchhaltung
Nicolle Klamt
  n.klamt@sonderspass.de

Inklusionsmanagement
Freizeit und Reisen
Judith Schumilas
  j.schumilas@sonderspass.de
01631331391

Inklusionsmanagement
Bildungseinrichtungen – Kommunikation
Frederik Merker
  f.merker@sonderspass.de
01773526268

Inklusionsmanagement
Bildungseinrichtungen – Koordination
Anna-Verena Rau
a.rau@sonderspass.de