Verantwortliche

Vorstand
Anna Maria Feuser, Axel Hensen, Andrea Kirsche,
Dorothee Schwarz, Michael Weitz
  vorstand@sonderspass.de

Gesamtleitung
Dirk Siebald
  d.siebald@sonderspass.de

Verwaltungsleitung
Jutta Behringer
  j.behringer@sonderspass.de

Buchhaltung
Nicolle Klamt
  n.klamt@sonderspass.de

Fachbereichsleitung Offene Hilfen
Judith Schumilas
  j.schumilas@sonderspass.de

Koordination Offene Hilfen
Frederik Merker
  f.merker@sonderspass.de

Koordination Offene Hilfen