Verantwortliche

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand

Axel Hensen, Clemens Krämer, Bernhard Schumacher, Elke Schumacher
  vorstand@sonderspass.de

Geschäftsführung

Dirk Siebald
  d.siebald@sonderspass.de

Verwaltung

Jutta Behringer
  j.behringer@sonderspass.de
02232 410742

Nicolle Klamt
  n.klamt@sonderspass.de
02232 410742

Inklusionsmanagement

Frederik Merker
  f.merker@sonderspass.de
01773526268

Anna-Verena Rau
a.rau@sonderspass.de
 0178 6936838

Lara Hartfiel
  l.hartfiel@sonderspass.de
02232 5008336
 0163 9130041

Kira Wallmeroth
  k.wallmeroth@sonderspass.de
02232 5008336
 0163 1318420

Christin Sucker
  ch.sucker@sonderspass.de
02232 5008336
 0163 1318408