Verantwortliche

Vorstand
Axel Hensen, Clemens Krämer, Bernhard Schumacher, Elke Schumacher
  vorstand@sonderspass.de

Geschäftsleitung
Dirk Siebald
  d.siebald@sonderspass.de

Kaufmännische Leitung
Jutta Behringer
  j.behringer@sonderspass.de

Verwaltungsfachkraft
Personal und Buchhaltung
Nicolle Klamt
  n.klamt@sonderspass.de

Pädagogische Leitung
Freizeit und Reisen
Judith Schumilas
  j.schumilas@sonderspass.de
01631331391

Pädagogische Leitung
Bildungseinrichtungen
Frederik Merker
  f.merker@sonderspass.de
01773526268

Pädagogische Fachkraft
Inklusionsassistenzen
Michael Jakob
  m.jakob@sonderspass.de
015787993049